StuCo Platforms: Spring 2013

Co-President: Gabby Capone 14

Secretary: Sun Park ’16

Appointments Chair: Yuan Qu ’14

Student Life Representative: Jason Heo ’15

Student Outreach Coordinator: Aya Ibrahim ’15, Rachel Silverio ’15

Students can vote on Moodle from 12 a.m. Wednesday until 12 a.m. Thursday. Results will be announced on Thursday.

Hello, did you like this article? Write for The Gazette! Open staff meetings are every Monday at 7:30 p.m. in The Daily Gazette office on Parrish 4th; You can also email us at

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *